Veterinarian Expert Witnesses and Consultants
Narrow Results by State:  

Experts by Topic

Medical specialty dedicated to medical diagnosis and treatment in animals. Veterinarian experts specialize in either small animal medicine (cats, dogs, and other small domestic animals) or large animal medicine (cattle, equine, sheep, and swine). Veterinarians experts provide a wide array of practices including both internal and surgical procedures in the treatment of animals.
The listings below are all Veterinarian expert witnesses and consultants.

Expert Listings

Dr. Donald E. SandersVaca Resources
Dr. Donald E. Sanders
Urbana, OH
Dr. Don Sanders has wide veterinary experience having consulted in most of the U.S. and internationally in 12 countries. He has authored ten books published in English and several were translated into Chinese, Japanese, Korean and Spanish. His dairy books were 'best sellers' in the U.S., China, Japan, and South Korea with his classic dairy management book, Milk Them for All Their Worth! in its third print run (not a guide for attorneys!). He also is a board­-certified reproductive specialist (Theriogenologist). There are ~435 Theriogenologists actively practicing or consulting world­wide. Dr. Sanders has authored over 100 scientific and review papers and many more columns for the lay animal owner press. In 2018 Dr. Sanders was awarded the Steiner Award, the Theriogenology practitioner of the year.

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District Of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico & USVI, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon,