Medical Research / Clinical Trials Expert Witnesses and Consultants
Narrow Results by State:  

Experts by Topic

Experts who gather and evaluate clinical trial research, including information that leads to the development of new treatments in the fields of epidemiology, preventive medicine, behavioral health, cancer, aging, endocrinology, pharmacology, neuroscience, genetics, and virology. Medical research experts design, organize, or analyze the data that results from testing a new or preexisting drug or device through a prevention trial, screening trial, diagnostic trial, treatment trial, or quality of life trial. Medical research experts serve as clinical trial expert witnesses as well as create safety reports and manage clinical trials.
The listings below are all Medical Research / Clinical Trials expert witnesses and consultants.

Expert Listings

J. Lawrence  StevensOne Way Consultants, LLC FDA Regulatory Experts
J. Lawrence Stevens
East Alton, IL
Serve as an expert witness for cases involving FDA regulation compliance for medical devices. including product submissions, quality systems and clinical trials compliance. Over 20 years of FDA experience encompassing virtually all of the FDA field positions. Also eighteen years of industry experience as a mid-level manager and senior executive in clinical regulatory and quality in the medical device industry. Personally managed 7 clinical trials of medical devices Performed BioResearch Monitoring inspections while at FDA.

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District Of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico & USVI, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon,